Faculty & Staff

Administration

Mark Ertel, Principal
(904) 390-2037
ertelm@duvalschools.org

Dawn Elkins, Assistant Principal
(904) 390-2037
elkinsd@duvalschools.org

Kristin Smith, Counselor
Guidance
(904) 390-2037
smithk11@duvalschools.org

 

Staff

Crystal Charles, Clerk
(904) 390-2037
charlesc1@duvalschools.org

Edith O’ Neil, Principal’s Secretary/Bookkeeper
(904) 390-2037
oneile@duvalschools.org

Denise Rogers, Clerk
Records
(904) 390-2037
rogersd@duvalschools.org

 

Faculty

Gary Avery, Teacher
Elementary, Math, Science, Reading
(904) 246-8085
averyg@duvalschools.org
Teacher Website

Justin Barrett, Teacher
Social Studies
(904) 853-1252
barrettj2@duvalschools.org
Teacher Website

Stacie Bogan, Teacher*
Math
(904) 701-3377
bogans@duvalschools.org
Teacher Webpage

Ramon Cardenas, Teacher
Technology and Spanish
(904) 701-8857
cardenasr@duvalshools.org
Teacher Website

Mary C. Dake, Teacher
Elementary
(904) 853-0532
dakem@duvalschools.org
Teacher Website

Tamara Gibson, Teacher
Science
(904) 479-5909
gibsont@duvalschools.org
Teacher Website

Leslie Jones, Teacher
Language Arts
(904) 274-2438
jonesl9@duvalschools.org
Teacher Website

Rhonda Jumber, Teacher
Elementary
(904) 290-3842
jumberr@duvalschools.org
Teacher Website

Julia Maccarone, Teacher
Social Studies
(904) 371-3895
(321) 615-7813
maccaronej1@duvalschools.org
Teacher Website

Trisha McCarter, Teacher
Mathematics
(904) 257-3088
mccartert1@duvalschools.org
Teacher Website

Alpha McDowell, Teacher
K-6 Varying Exceptionalities
(904) 390-2037
(904) 413-1593 fax
mcdowella@duvalschools.org
Teacher Website

Tom O’ Bryan, Teacher
English
(321) 220-0087
obryant@duvalschools.org
Teacher Website

Kai Thompson, Teacher
Science and Math
(904) 274-2430
thompsonk3@duvalschools.org
Teacher Website

Carolyn Sowell, Teacher
Health and Physical Education
(904) 423-9329
taylorc4@duvalschools.org
Teacher Website

Jennifer Vermes, Teacher*
Music
(904) 803-0243
vermesj@duvalschools.org
Teacher Website

 

*Part-Time Teachers